Home »


Sylhet Division


Actor & Actress of Bangladesh »

Asaduzzaman Noor

Asaduzzaman Noor

Asaduzzaman Noor is a Bangladeshi actor, politician and activist. He is the current Minister of Cultural Affairs of the Government of Bangladesh. He was first elected...

Sirajul Islam -The prominent actor of Bangladesh

Sirajul Islam -The prominent actor of Bangladesh

Sirajul Islam, born 15 May 1938 in Hooghly district of West Bengal. During adolescence, he plays on stage, worked through. He began working as a casual radio artist....

Amalendu Biswas

Amalendu Biswas

Amalendu Biswas (May 9, 1925 October 13, 1987), Bangladeshi actor and director of the Jatra. Life and Family: Amalendu Biswas ancestral home village masajidiya...

Salman Shah

Salman Shah’s death mystery

Celebrated 18 years after the death of actor Salman Shah was not open yet to fake mysticism. Or suicide actor Salman Shah was murdered? Salman fans are about to...

Riaz Uddin Ahamed Siddique

Riaz – The film actor of Bangladesh

Riaz Uddin Ahamed SiddiqueRiaz Uddin Ahamed Siddique; (Date of Birth: October 26, 1972), who was known as the one of the most popular film actor of Bangladesh....

Shakib Khan

Shakib Khan

Shakib KhanShakib khan is a popular Bangladeshi Film actor. His original name is Masud Rana. The debut film of Shakib Khan is “Ononto Valobasha (Infinite Love)...



Upazila / Thana


1. Ajmiriganj Upazila, 2. Bahubal Upazila, 3. Baniyachong Upazila, 4. Chunarughat Upazila, 5. Habiganj Sadar Upazila, 6. Lakhai Upazila, 7. Madhabpur Upazila, 8. Nabiganj Upazila


1. Barlekha Upazila, 2. Kamalganj Upazila, 3. Kulaura Upazila, 4. Moulvibazar Sadar Upazila, 5. Rajnagar Upazila, 6. Sreemangal Upazila, 7. Juri Upazila


1. Bishwamvarpur Upazila, 2. Chhatak Upazila, 3. Derai Upazila, 4. Dharampasha Upazila, 5. Dowarabazar Upazila, 6. Jagannathpur Upazila, 7. Jamalganj Upazila, 8. Sullah Upazila, 9. Sunamganj Sadar Upazila, 10. Tahirpur Upazila, 11. South Sunamganj Upazila


1. Balaganj Upazila, 2. Beanibazar Upazila, 3. Bishwanath Upazila, 4. Companigonj Upazila, 5. Fenchuganj Upazila, 6. Golapganj Upazila, 7. Gowainghat Upazila, 8. Jaintiapur Upazila, 9. Kanaighat Upazila, 10. Sylhet Sadar Upazila, 11. Zakiganj Upazila, 12. South Shurma Upazila