Home »


Parliament Deputy Speaker’s of Bangladesh


Actor & Actress of Bangladesh »

Asaduzzaman Noor

Asaduzzaman Noor

Asaduzzaman Noor is a Bangladeshi actor, politician and activist. He is the current Minister of Cultural Affairs of the Government of Bangladesh. He was first elected...

Sirajul Islam -The prominent actor of Bangladesh

Sirajul Islam -The prominent actor of Bangladesh

Sirajul Islam, born 15 May 1938 in Hooghly district of West Bengal. During adolescence, he plays on stage, worked through. He began working as a casual radio artist....

Amalendu Biswas

Amalendu Biswas

Amalendu Biswas (May 9, 1925 October 13, 1987), Bangladeshi actor and director of the Jatra. Life and Family: Amalendu Biswas ancestral home village masajidiya...

Salman Shah

Salman Shah’s death mystery

Celebrated 18 years after the death of actor Salman Shah was not open yet to fake mysticism. Or suicide actor Salman Shah was murdered? Salman fans are about to...

Riaz Uddin Ahamed Siddique

Riaz – The film actor of Bangladesh

Riaz Uddin Ahamed SiddiqueRiaz Uddin Ahamed Siddique; (Date of Birth: October 26, 1972), who was known as the one of the most popular film actor of Bangladesh....

Shakib Khan

Shakib Khan

Shakib KhanShakib khan is a popular Bangladeshi Film actor. His original name is Masud Rana. The debut film of Shakib Khan is “Ononto Valobasha (Infinite Love)...


Parliament Deputy Speaker’s of Bangladesh Parliament

Sl. No.




1 Mr. Md Baytullah 1st Parliament 07.04.1973 – 05.11.1975
2 Barrister Sultan Ahmed Chudhury 2nd Parliament 02.04.1979 – 04.03.1982
3 Mr. Md Korban Ali 3rd Parliament 10.07.1986 – 24.04.1988
4 Md. Reazuddin Ahmed 4th Parliament 25.04.1988 – 04.04.1991
5 Sheikh Razzaque Ali 5th Parliament 05.04.1991 – 12.10.1991
6 Mr. Humayun Khan Panni 5th Parliament 14.10.1991 – 19.03.1996
7 Mr. L.K. Siddiqui 6th Parliament 19.03.1996 – 14.07.1996
8 Mr. Md.Abdul Hamid  Advocate 7th Parliament 14.07.1996 – 11.07.2001
9 Prof. Ali Ashraf 7th Parliament 11.07.2001 – 28.10.2001
10 Md. Akhtar Hameed Siddiqui 8th Parliament 28.10.2001 – 25.01.2009
11 Mr. Shawkat Ali 9th Parliament 25.01.2009-29.01.2014
12 Mr. Md. Fazle Rabbi Miah 10th Parliament 29.01.2014-Until